Select Page


European Research Network on Philanthropy


The current ERNOP Board exists out of

  • President: Tobias Jung – University of St. Andrews – United Kingdom
  • Secretary: Michaela Neumayr – WU Vienna University of Economics and Business – Austria
  • Treasurer: Georg Mildenberger – University of Heidelberg – Germany
  • Member: Galia Feit – Tel Aviv University – Israel
  • Member: Malgorzata Smulowitz –International Institute for Management Development (IMD) – Switzerland
  • Member: Johan Vamstad – Marie Cederschiöld University – Sweden
  • Member: Lev Fejes – Fagaras Research Institute – Romania

The ERNOP Executive Office exists out of Barry Hoolwerf (Executive Director) and Antonia Muhr (Project Manager)